Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view longlegz62's photos, and thousands more!
104 Members Online NOW!*   290 New Photos this week!   132,655 Active Members!*

longlegz62
Long legs making an effort…..
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

longlegz62's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 28, 1962
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Defense
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   No


   
57 year old Woman in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for longlegz62
I like to keep things simple and pretty basic. I'm easy going and usually roll with what comes. I'm an unwilling workaholic, meaning I'm stuck at my job a lot. But, my friends have warned that I need to get out more, or else...not sure what "else" means - unless it involves cayenne pepper and a straight jacket.....ouch! Doesn't sound like a whole lotta fun. What do you think?

My Ideal Person:
I like to be around guys that can laugh and joke with others and have self confidence, even if they don't realize it's there, people pick up on it.
I'm partial to people who are independent. I always back off with guys who are over needy or clingy (yuk!)
I admire guys who can be reliable...as in ‘do the right thing’ not necessarily the 'regular oil change' sorta way –


Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings