Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lollypopbabe's photos, and thousands more!
226 Members Online NOW!*   600 New Photos this week!   213,072 Active Members!*

lollypopbabe
i kno ur out there...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lollypopbabe's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 19, 1961
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Hamilton.NZ, New Zealand, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Front Manager
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown


   
57 year old Woman in Hamilton.NZ, New Zealand, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for lollypopbabe
love life,football(Hail Hail!!the Bhoys!!)music i love music,dancing,entertaining,travellin,good food,wine,sunday morning sleep ins....brunch & loads of laughs....coffee.

My Ideal Person:
sume1 to share all that i love.sume1 who is comfortable in their own skin & with others.honesty,loyalty & faithfullness.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

View more of lollypopbabe's responses


Members near Hamilton.NZ, New Zealand, New Zealand
View More Listings