Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livelovelaugh64's photos, and thousands more!
138 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,372 Active Members!*

livelovelaugh64
Single White Female Looking for a Normal Fun Guy : )
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

livelovelaugh64's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 17, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Department Specialist for zinsurance Comp
Interests:   Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
56 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for livelovelaugh64
Hi, I am a very honest and up front per. I love to have fun and do anything from movies, dancing, cuddling on the couch, playing raquetball etc. Family and friends are very important to me.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a normal guy who does not want to play games. I am a very giving person and would love to have someone to share things with, and one who wants to do the same. So, if you want to meet someone who is honest, sincere, fun and loving then send me an email. : )FriendFinder


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings