Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view listopad's photos, and thousands more!
118 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   128,572 Active Members!*

listopad
I am young looking,cheerful woman...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

listopad's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 1, 1959
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Brecsia, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Soap Opera, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
61 year old Woman in Brecsia, Lombardia, Italy Looking For: Men

Profile for listopad
I am from Bulgaria but I am working and living in Italy now.I am young looking,cheerful woman.I believe in God and all simple things,like a fire in the fireplace or flowers on the mountain,make me happy.I am looking for a man who have a good heart,to stay with him in good and bed times.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for kind and honest men who believe in God and like the nature and me ofcourse...


Members near Brecsia, Lombardia, Italy
View More Listings