Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liming45's photos, and thousands more!
74 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   146,553 Active Members!*

Looking for a good guy !
 Gold Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

liming45's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 4, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Diamond Bar, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Mandarin), English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   traditional Chinese
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None

47 year old Woman in Diamond Bar, California, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for liming45
Thank you for looking in my profile, I 'm Chinese a woman, I 'm new here this country, my English not good yet, but I have one's own career, and I 'm a Chinese herb Doctor, I hope can find a good guy, hope who can help for my English.....

My Ideal Person:
I want to meet a Caucasian young s msn, He must be young and energetic, without bad temper, and able to tolerate my inability to speak English.And should have the patience to teach me English, preferably he is living in my city, or can move to my city, because I have my own clinic, I need the help of a partner who knows English.

View more of liming45's responses

Members near Diamond Bar, California, United States
View More Listings