Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilmonkeynz's photos, and thousands more!
124 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   162,029 Active Members!*

lilmonkeynz
Those are real rosy cheeks!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lilmonkeynz's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 2, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Auckland, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Dancing, Music, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
40 year old Woman in Auckland, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for lilmonkeynz
Hello everybody, I know it says I'm blonde and in my pic I have red hair, I have gone blonde since that pic was taken, still need to find a recent pic of myself, that one was taken late last year. I'm a bit of a traveller, but am home now doing my studies. I have a huge passion for music of all types barring anything country. I read fantasy novels, play badminton and love watching a good game of rugby. I also am a beach lover, and go kayaking whenever I can. Love Monty Python and Blackadder type humour. I am a budding writer and would love to one day write for Rolling Stone Mag or National Geographic, whichever comes first!

My Ideal Person:
Like to chat to a reasonably intelligent person, with a sense of humour.

Favorite films:
Star Wars Trilogy, Donnie Darko

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Marilyn Manson, Eminem, Good Charlotte, Jet

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring

What animal best describes your personality?:
Monkey

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I change my style everyday I get up. One day I could be wearing
surf shorts and a billabong tee, the next I could be wearing
ripped jeans and a punk top. I dress in nice suits for work
and have changed the colour of my hair a million times, all
the colours of the rainbow, literally.

View more of lilmonkeynz's responses


Members near Auckland, New Zealand
View More Listings