Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lholle1257's photos, and thousands more!
109 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   120,633 Active Members!*

lholle1257
Myst Love Dogs
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lholle1257's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 4, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Retail Construction/Contracts
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
68 year old Woman in Woodstock, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lholle1257
Sweet, friendly, kind, good personality and a free spirit. I love Dogs and Horses. Would love to learn to ride again. I love Nature and everything about it; beautiful landscapes, mountains, the fall and especially the spring. I spend alot of time landscaping my yard and planting flowers. I love to dance, like to be treated like a lady, and like to kick around with my guy doing about anything. I have a 4 yr. old Labrador Retreiver-Katie-that I love dearly, so you Must Love Dogs. She is the best friend that I ever had! I work in Retail Construction and have been in the construction business since I was 22 yrs. old; residential construction for 17 years. I have lived in the Atlanta area for almost 12 years.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady and that loves animals. Someone that enjoys the beauty of nature, landscaping, dancing, dining, a good movie by the fireplace or just doing whatever.


Members near Woodstock, Georgia, United States
View More Listings