Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladynk's photos, and thousands more!
102 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!   131,320 Active Members!*

ladynk
looking for right per to share life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 31, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ladynk's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 21, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Manhattan, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Italian, Russian
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Interpreter
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
60 year old Woman in Manhattan, New York, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ladynk
im honest,loving,caring,loyale ,understanding,open-mided,intelligent per,loving sport, nature all kind of art, traveling

My Ideal Person:
honest, kind, reliable,-real gentleman with family traditional values

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Realist, REALL NICE LADY, OPENMINDED

What animal best describes your personality?:
KAT

View more of ladynk's responses


Members near Manhattan, New York, United States
View More Listings