Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kitticat1000's photos, and thousands more!
143 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,372 Active Members!*

kitticat1000
Come Take My Hand
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kitticat1000's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 23, 1951
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Derry, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Medical
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown


   
69 year old Woman in Derry, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kitticat1000
Separated 4 yrs...there will be no reconciliation...for financial reasons, it just works better this way. He lives with his Significant Other, and I live with my cats. Looking for fun, friendship, companionship, and whatever develops. I almost never get angry, never nag or pick at people, never try to change anyone, and I don't enjoy being nagged at, picked on, or barked at. I accept people as they are. Not looking for a meal ticket or sugar dadddy -- I support myself. Like a true of the 60's, I am kind, gentle, generous, with a heart of gold. Other than these few little quirks, I'm honestly just a normal, everyday girly-girl. Dressing up in skirts, stockings, and heels, and twirling around a hardwood floor to country or oldies tunes is my idea of a perfect night out, but I also enjoy card games or board games at home, cuddling on the couch with pizza, a beer, and a movie in the VCR, dining out, having a couple of drinks at your club, flea markets, Steelers football on T.V....oh, just lots of things! I love to spoil my friends by suprising them with little gifts, taking them out to dinner, and giving generously of my time, attention, and resources.

My Ideal Person:
I am an affectionate, open-minded individual, looking for the same in a partner. Forget looks and money, I am looking for the FINER things in life...a long, loving look, an affectionate touch, a wink, a big bear hug when I'm dead tired. I believe that if you care for someone, you should show it and say it. (A little PDA does turn me on.) I love it when men talk...about ANYTHING. If you are allergic to cigarette smoke or animal dander, or won't allow me to smoke in your house or car, you probably shouldn't respond. I'm pretty good at putting up with other people's bad habits; maybe you will be as generous in putting up with my smoking and my pets. I'm not looking to be a home-wrecker, so if you are already in a committed relationship, I won't respond. If you live 100 miles away, we are probably not going to find time to meet. I find that I can usually discover all I need to know about a person just by meeting once for a drink, coffee, whatever... and looking into their eyes. If you are an honest, sincere man -- over the age of 49 -- who wants to meet a real live angel of a woman, who can become devilishly naughty in the wink of an eye, then bring it on! I'm not shy at all.. just come take my hand.


Members near Derry, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings