Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimi7714's photos, and thousands more!
69 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,424 Active Members!*

kimi7714
Just a girl :)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kimi7714's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 14, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Non-profit
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown


   
39 year old Woman in Kennesaw, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kimi7714
Lets see... all about me... I am 25 and work for a 's non-profit. I truly love what I do. I like to go out and do the club scene every once in awhile but I'm definitely not the type to go every weekend. I'm happy just staying in and watching movies or going out to do something "touristy" (museum, zoo, aquarium... people never do that stuff in their own city!) I'm pretty outgoing and have no problem talking to people. My latest obsession, and you can laugh... it's ok, is seeing how much money I can save. I know, I know it's dorky to go into the grocery store with my coupon organizer, but it's so exciting to see how much money I have saved!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, who can make me laugh, and can be trusted. I'm single and ready to mingle! Isn't that how the saying goes? I'm such a dork, I know.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
A sporting event complete with hot dogs, beer, pretzels and a couple more beers.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Monkey

View more of kimi7714's responses


Members near Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
View More Listings