Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepinitrillatl's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,995 Active Members!*

keepinitrillatl
hey howz it goin
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

keepinitrillatl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 3, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Acworth, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
36 year old Woman in Acworth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for keepinitrillatl
talking/dancing/partying). I'm (not very/very) experienced in relationships. I have had (number) long-term relationships. Some of my favorite (activities/restaurants/places to go) are... I (don't prefer/prefer) one-on-one dates. I like being with (one person/lots of friends) when I'm getting to know someone. Where I live is (very/not very) important. I (am/am not) willing to travel or move for the right person. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to (name a few of your favorite artists or styles of music)... Money and career (are/are not) very important to me. My current field is...

My Ideal Person:
for being on the site is to establish a serious (long-term relationship/marriage), and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise (a few /many) times per week (or never), and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level.
I like my dates to (be assertive in decisions/follow my lead).
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex in a relationship. I prefer someone who feels the same way.
My feelings on children are...

Close


Members near Acworth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings