Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katpowell1961's photos, and thousands more!
90 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,571 Active Members!*

katpowell1961
Interested in finding someone special for friendship first.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

katpowell1961's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1961
(59 years old)
Lives in:   Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   secretary
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
59 year old Woman in Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for katpowell1961
I love my life, but there are certain things I truely miss. I am just looking for someone that fill in the missing pieces.

My Ideal Person:
Kind, warm, who loves to cuddle touch and be held. Looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. Must like children because I have one son who lives with me. I am a one man woman and want a one woman man. I love older men.


Members near Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings