Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaprikattdoll69's photos, and thousands more!
76 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,347 Active Members!*

kaprikattdoll69
Full Figured and Flirty
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kaprikattdoll69's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 8, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English, French
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Investing, Investment Real Estate, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Volunteering
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown


   
47 year old Woman in Alpharetta, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for kaprikattdoll69
Hi this is Ms.Doll I'm a S/B/F full-figured and flirty ,living in the Atlanta area. I'm out here in cyber world looking to meet some new, interesting,down to earth and "Real" people. I come to you bearing great conversations and out of this world listening skills.I must be honest sex is not on the forefront of this profile. I would like to meet my soul mate. All ethnicites welcomed and I do have the ability to travel.So don't let the distance damper getting to know the real me. If I sound like someone worth listening to then please leave a message.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person:
I'm tired of looking for Mr. right. I now want to find Mr. Wrong (lol). I need a bad boy. Someone who defies all rules and lives everyday as if it were his last. I'm in need of a great conversationalist, well cultured thourough breed. If thats you then leave me a message.Age, race is unimportant to me.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, A bit naive, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of kaprikattdoll69's responses


Members near Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
View More Listings