Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juju8585's photos, and thousands more!
120 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   152,998 Active Members!*

juju8585
My Heart is in your hands
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

juju8585's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 9, 1967
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:  
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Medical Assistant
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Gardening, Healthy Living, Martial Arts, Reading, Surfing the Internet
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown


   
52 year old Woman in Sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for juju8585
I am an energetic, attractive, widowed women who does not have time to go out and "search" for the right man. I love all kinds of activities from football to opera. I am a college graduate, with 2 degrees. I love a good conversation. Friends say I am very easy to get along and out going. I don't hesitate to speak my mind but I will more often then not see both sides of the issue. I love a romantic dinner ( who doesn’t) I love to laugh and am not afraid to laugh at myself ( or others ;))when the need arises. I am just as much at home out in the woods camping, in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in a cocktail dress at a fancy restaurant. I am multi-versatile.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for some one to share my life with. Some one who will treat me as a person. A man to treat me like the lady I am but also knows that I am not afraid to get my hands dirty when I need to. I do not want a jailer I want my knight in shinning armor, maybe I am asking for too much. But a girl's got to have her standards.... but I can always hope

What are your favorite television shows?:
Stargate1, Law and order, CSI

Favorite films:
Lord of the Rings(all three),Princess Bride, Star Wars, Gettysberg,Priates of the Caribbean

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of juju8585's responses


Members near Sterling, Virginia, United States
View More Listings