Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joywill520's photos, and thousands more!
90 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,898 Active Members!*

joywill520
I am a self centered person, who is lovable by everyone around
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

joywill520's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 15, 1990
(30 years old)
Lives in:   Jackson, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   businesswoman
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
30 year old Woman in Jackson, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for joywill520
I seek to have a long term relationship with someone love and we can grow old together,honesty,understanding,sincerity,love and sharing,sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might put upon us. I guess would come the balance that is missing in my life, someone who can trust me and I can trust with feelings, innermost secrets and desires in life.

My Ideal Person:
I seek Honesty, faithfulness,caring, the ability
to love me for who I am,not who you want me to be,I don't expect anybody to change for me, I shouldn't have to change for someone.


Members near Jackson, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings