Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenshadus's photos, and thousands more!
119 Members Online NOW!*   364 New Photos this week!   107,324 Active Members!*

jenshadus Confirm ID
Off to ride towards the wild blue yonder on a mustang
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 29, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jenshadus's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 25, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   IT
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

64 year old Woman in Leesburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for jenshadus
I find life to be amusing and people taking themselves to9 seriously. So here I am wondering what type of heterosexual relationship I want. I'm getting a good idea. NO MARRIED MEN! And too many lonely ones who ought to be going out and take in some sunshine. Writing while smiling is a great start. Just looking to meet people on line and share laughs.

My Ideal Person:
Who knows. Easy going, free spirit, looks at life through rose colored glasses.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Andres Segovia, Chopin, eagles

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Daring, Realist, Gentlemanly

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, Persistent, Pragmatic, Logical

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual on the weekends, dress up for work, Armani or St.
John for the opera

View more of jenshadus's responses

Members near Leesburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings