Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islagal's photos, and thousands more!
93 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   142,199 Active Members!*

islagal
REAL MEN ONLY
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

islagal's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 23, 1974
(45 years old)
Lives in:   sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Dancing, Entertainment, Music, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
45 year old Woman in sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for islagal
I am an easy-going person. Most people say I'm quiet until you get to know me. I like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy the club scene but I don't go very often. Love my music though- esp. hip hop and reggae. My last serious relationship was about 7 yrs ago. Would like to have another but will definitely wait for the right one. Will consider friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out on the weekends( parties,movies, museums,traveling, bball games, or just chillin in the house). Basically just a friend for now- maybe more later. No hurry.


Members near sterling, Virginia, United States
View More Listings