Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ideri's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   126,319 Active Members!*

ideri
looking for a friend or penpal or...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2000

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ideri's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 29, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Nagasaki, Japan
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Japanese
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Interests:   Music
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
44 year old Woman in Nagasaki, Japan Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for ideri
I live in Nagasaki, the most west part of Japan. I'm working at the movie theater as projecting films. I love movies (especially like scary movies and suspense) music (especially like power pop and punk band like weezer, blink 182, offspring, green day,) and reading books. [SIZE 1][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I'd love to be friends from all over the world!

What words best describe your personality?:
Quiet/shy

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of ideri's responses


Members near Nagasaki, Japan
View More Listings