Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idealwoman4u2's photos, and thousands more!
75 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   122,542 Active Members!*

Just looking to expand friendship circle
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

idealwoman4u2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 4, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Marketing/Sales
Interests:   Music
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

53 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for idealwoman4u2
Down to earth woman...enjoy singing & writing, tennis, walks, movies, traveling, sightseeing, just about anything that doesn't involve the bar scene.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone with a sense of humor & is real with substance. I can't handle boring! Would rather spend the day poop scooping the yard. I hold strong opinions and don't care if you have complete opposite views but at least have one. Believe in something, strive for achievement & enjoy the ride along the way. Preteniousness and vain people please do not bother.

Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings