Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icegirl2k's photos, and thousands more!
112 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   120,789 Active Members!*

serious, confident, honest, kind, elegant, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

icegirl2k's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 27, 1983
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Verona, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   journalist
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

37 year old Woman in Verona, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for icegirl2k
I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, latin music I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, concerts, disco, night clubs, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, French, Chinese I like these physical activities: dancing, figure-skating, volleyball, billiard More about me: I can’t live without music! I like nature!I like hot weather! I am fond of reading! and so on... write me and you will know my personality better

My Ideal Person:
My perception of an ideal relationship: I like serious men, but with good sense of humor! I think much of men who have such personality traits as responsibility, honesty and purposefulness. In my opinion worthy men always must respect their beloved women and give them much attention

Members near Verona, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings