Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrtofhrt's photos, and thousands more!
97 Members Online NOW!*   364 New Photos this week!   123,256 Active Members!*

Easy going person
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hrtofhrt's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 15, 1950
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single

70 year old Woman in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hrtofhrt
Talking about who I am I am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor... My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports, watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habit...I am loving handsome man who loves to be happy.I like taking walks swimming reading traveling and camping.I am funny romantic and a little sensitive.I love music and movies too.I am honest and calm,I like to do interesting stuffs too. Its hard to describe myself I would have to say that I am attractive, confident, intelligent and independent, with a very nurturing side. Am always smiling and don't easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have.

Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings