Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hp1958's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,378 Active Members!*

hp1958
Looking for friends first
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

hp1958's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 14, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
62 year old Woman in Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for hp1958
I'm recently seperated. I love to cook. I can dress in jeans or dress up. I'm looking to take things slow.

My Ideal Person:
Looking to get to know someone to see if we click in regard to our thoughts, looks, feelings, dreams, personality, etc. From there and through dating and friendship who knows what can or will happen.

View more of hp1958's responses


Members near Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings