Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view honeyluvs2000's photos, and thousands more!
98 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

honeyluvs2000
Exciting, fun, romantic philly woman looking to make new friends.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

honeyluvs2000's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 12, 1974
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   legal secretary
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
46 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for honeyluvs2000
A little something about myself. Well I love animals, reptiles and other species. I write poetry and love reading novels. Also, enjoy amusement parks, arcades, playing video games, movies, sports, play tennis and love to have fun. Additionally I'm a big romantic who loves nature, hiking, fishing and swimming. I'm currently working on my BA in Business Administration.

My Ideal Person:
What I am looking for is a good friend at the time. A man who is honest, compassionate, adventurous, romantic who is self-oriented and goal oriented. Also, you must love children, animals and life in general. Additionally must be fun, down to earth and have a great sense of humor, because I can be silly at times. Race is not important to me.

Favorite films:
DESPERADO, HEAT, DUMB AND DUMBBER, SWEET HOME ALABAMA,
BRAVEHEART, ELECKTRA, HAPPY GILMORE, ETC.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jaheim, Sade, Creed, India , Etc.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Lioness

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
My style is versitile I'm open one minute I might look
goth, next look like a CEO of a prestigious firm, sometimes
a cop, college student. Well the list could go on and on.

View more of honeyluvs2000's responses


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings