Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view holdenbaby's photos, and thousands more!
104 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,019 Active Members!*

holdenbaby
This Is Me...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

holdenbaby's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 7, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Whakatane, New Zealand
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No


   
48 year old Woman in Whakatane, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for holdenbaby
Ummm what can I say? I can be quiet and I can be loud...and sometimes a little in-between...want to know more? E-mail me and maybe I will tell...

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who is just like me...they will have to like the quiet times as well as the loud ones...lol

Favorite films:
Notting Hill, Face Off

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Korn, Kaskade, AC/DC

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Eagle

View more of holdenbaby's responses


Members near Whakatane, New Zealand
View More Listings