Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happychick89's photos, and thousands more!
86 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,640 Active Members!*

Where are you? I'm waiting........
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

happychick89's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 8, 1971
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   RN
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

49 year old Woman in Chatsworth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for happychick89
I'm a very happy person that enjoys life. I'm looking for the man that can make that even better!

My Ideal Person:
I like tall guys with broad shoulders. Hair is NOT optional! It is a are teeth!!! I love college football and enjoy going to games and also watching on TV (Go 'DAWGS!!!!!) I enjoy the outdoors. I DO have children and I am a Mom first and foremost.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring

What animal best describes your personality?:

View more of happychick89's responses

Members near Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings