Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view granmaof5's photos, and thousands more!
95 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,378 Active Members!*

granmaof5
looking for that special man to have those close and comfortable feelings with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

granmaof5's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 15, 1949
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   office manager
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
70 year old Woman in Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for granmaof5
I am a very down to earth lady that is honest to a fault. I have been on numerous sites and find most of the men to be only looking for one thing. I am giving this one last shot. I work full time and believe that family is very important. I want someone to go out and have fun with or to stay home and cuddle and share our thoughts and watch a movie. I enjoy romantic times with my partner and want to spend my free time with him where ever we may choose.I am comfortable with anything from fine dining to a night of playing pool.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man that wants an honest woman and one that has love of family and values. I want a man that is down to earth and wanting someone to share his life with. Hoping to find someone who wants to build a relationship with someone. I want someone who is full of life and passion, a romantic at heart, and sensitive and caring heart


Members near Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings