Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ginzano's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,806 Active Members!*

ginzano
You've Got Fe-Mail
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ginzano's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 2, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No


   
65 year old Woman in Somerset, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ginzano
I am a tall, professional, intelligent, and creative woman, looking for someone to share in my life. I have a positive attitude, and a great sense of humor. I am adventurous and open to new experiences. I like to see movies, plays, enjoy activities on or near water, and like to travel. I have many facets to my personality, so you will never be bored.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a tall, professional man who is financially and emotionally secure. Good with kids (12 year old son) is a plus. I enjoy my work, and would love to meet someone who is also enthusiastic about their career.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

View more of ginzano's responses


Members near Somerset, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings