Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view geekygurrl's photos, and thousands more!
121 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,113 Active Members!*

geekygurrl
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

geekygurrl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 18, 1974
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Edison, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
45 year old Woman in Edison, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for geekygurrl
Hi there, straightforward girl here who won't play any head games, and who lives and works in Central NJ. I consider myself a smart, down-to-earth per. I am really into watching movies and listening to music, especially alternative and Brit pop.

My Ideal Person:
I am interested in meeting different men for dinner or drinks and see where it goes from there. I'm not the type of person to go out that much, so using this site to meet men is much better suited for me. Please do not respond if you are not between ages 26 and 37, and you must be local.


Members near Edison, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings