Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaviota35nj's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

gaviota35nj
Lonely Gaviota
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

gaviota35nj's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 11, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Middlesex, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, spanish, german
Education:   Some college
Occupation:   Other
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
53 year old Woman in Middlesex, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for gaviota35nj
Hi all ! I'm a 35 years old , single mother, from Costa Rica . Looking for a nice per to share my time of. i'm really flexible per, easygoing , open mind, love travel , friendly , really honest, i always have a smile in my face for anyone, specially for s. Love to go out for diner , movies and of course dance any kind of music i enjoy. really hard worker, i wish to have my own family and my own house to take care of all of them, means husband and s.. i love to cook and take care my partner.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a honest , sincerely and lovely man and of course responsable and hard worker. somebody how is looking for same objects then me or at least one a family and kids


Members near Middlesex, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings