Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funsinglegirl66's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   157,127 Active Members!*

funsinglegirl66
hi i am looking to meet someone who is fun and romantic
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

funsinglegirl66's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 21, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
54 year old Woman in Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for funsinglegirl66
I am your everyday single woman who is looking to find a good guy to be with and have fun and see where it goes from there. Favorite films:
muriels wedding, bridget jones diary, when harry met sally,
clueless, jaws, carrie, moonstruck etc

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hall and Oates, Madonna, Janis Joplin, Elvis Presley,
Carly Simon, Pat Benatar, Meat Loaf

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
casual and comfy but i do dress up when occasion calls for
it

View more of funsinglegirl66's responses


Members near Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings