Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freeangelnow's photos, and thousands more!
123 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   142,023 Active Members!*

freeangelnow
Que sera sera
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

freeangelnow's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 28, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
60 year old Woman in Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada Looking For:

Profile for freeangelnow
This is always the hardest part..... I am hard working Mom. Friends and family play a huge role in my life. I am a free spirit. Love to just take off and do things spur of the moment. Yet I know when it is time to take care of business. I love to go biking and walking and going to the gym is my new pass time.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man that is caring, honest and loving. A family orriented man that can make some time for me in his life. If you love to dance that would be a bonus. I you are tall, that would be great since I am 5'7".


Members near Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada
View More Listings