Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakchicka's photos, and thousands more!
113 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,942 Active Members!*

when you wish upon a star...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

freakchicka's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 19, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Ford City, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

34 year old Woman in Ford City, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for freakchicka
hi my names amanda. im shy at first but i warm up fast. im really into doing anything cuz i want to try anyting once so i can be like ya i did that once. i love to watch movies and to jam to music. i also like to write thats what im good at i think. i would love to write a book someday but for now i just write about things that happen in my life. maybe someday youll hear about how i crashed into a cow feild while my friends chucked tvs out the back of my car or some other crazy story i have or ill add a story with you in it to my collection...

My Ideal Person:
the guy im looking to meet is a guy that likes me for me and isnt going to try to change me. i want someone who will be with me in good times and bad. someone that would do anyting to keep me safe or to make me smile just to see me happy. a guy that shows up at my door with flowers just to do it. im looking for the man that makes me feel like im going to make it in the world as long as he loves me that ill be ok as long as he loves me. the man that makes me feel like im the only person alive when were together im looking for the man that can make me feel whole...

What are your favorite television shows?:
lost, csi (aloo of them) law and order (all of them

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Quiet/shy, Daring, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Quiet/shy, Daring, Funny and silly

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
i like to be comfey but i like to look good to so i really dress
to go with what im doing that day. jeans and a t-shirt is cool
but sometimes i get all dolled up to go out

View more of freakchicka's responses

Members near Ford City, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings