Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreverdreamin's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

foreverdreamin
Forever Dreamin' of something better
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

foreverdreamin's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 19, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Kennerdell, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   student
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel


   
45 year old Woman in Kennerdell, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for foreverdreamin
well I'm 31, divorced mother of 3. its been awhile since I dated so I'll do the best I can here. I'm honest, original, artistic, good listener, do alot of dreaming ( WHO DOESN'T), I like movies, music, animals, outdoors, hunting( bow and rifle), fishing. Nascar, WWE ( yes wresting)

My Ideal Person:
Honest one woman man who doesn't control or smother, who will treat my kids good because they are important to me, who isn't afraid to be spontainious, and full of surprises, not afraid to be his self.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, Van Vant, rascal flatts, 80's hair bands,
metallica, danzig, goo goo dolls, lots more

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Wild 'n Crazy, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
cat

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
casual and comfy, if I dress up I feel wierd but I will do it.

View more of foreverdreamin's responses


Members near Kennerdell, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings