Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingman68's photos, and thousands more!
57 Members Online NOW!*   374 New photos this week!   99,627 Active Members!*

flyingman68
Need help ? Ask me !!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

flyingman68's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 16, 1968
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Rome, italy, Italy
Relocate?:   No
Height:   182-185 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Italian, Spanish, Romanesco
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Air crew
Interests:   Arts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
55 year old Man in Rome, italy, Italy Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for flyingman68
I'll be there .Don't be shy.I'm always on travel for business:America,Japan,Asia,Europe. Most of my friends would say I have a (easy-going) personality. I love travel around the world, I'm a white skin guy,brown eyes,salt & pepper hair ,185 cm height,I love jogging,windsurfing,skiing,scuba diving. I like to sing & share experience. I play guitar. I love drink, I smoke . See you soon

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for beautiful women but men are welcome as well ,for all around the world.
If you are not so beautiful its always a pleasure.
I really trust on friendship.
We start like friend than .....
Enjoy your life at best.
Will be nice to meet you.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Looks

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild

View more of flyingman68's responses


Members near Rome, italy, Italy
View More Listings