Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firefly412's photos, and thousands more!
78 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,761 Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

firefly412's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 14, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student...9 to 5er
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Music, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel

39 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for firefly412
Here's the deal...I'm awesome. I love working, I have my undergrad and I am working on my Masters. My family is great. I am trying to find old friends from high school and whatnot. I love people who have a lot to say. I like tatoos and piercings, and I have them both. YAY.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for my old friends actually. If I cant find them I am looking for cool people. Haha.

Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings