Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view finder1966's photos, and thousands more!
93 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,375 Active Members!*

finder1966
I believe there are nice men out there ...for me!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

finder1966's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 2, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Height:   172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   facilities manager
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
54 year old Woman in Montreal, Quebec, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for finder1966
I am a happy go lucky type of gal. I am financially independant, own my own home and I am not looking for someone to support me...I am looking for a partner to share my life with, to travel with, to be my companion. I enjoy anything outdoor, martial arts, reading, movies and picnics....

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone that is self confident, with no dependancies (alcohol, drugs, gambling) that has put the past behind him and is reading to start a relationship with commitment as a goal. Ideally you will be close to 6 feet as I am tall as well. I need someone with an open mind that will be able to include 2 teenagers in his life...they live with their father but ...if you don't like kids please do not respond.

Thanks,

C


Members near Montreal, Quebec, Canada
View More Listings