Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eka75's photos, and thousands more!
66 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,995 Active Members!*

eka75
Seeking True Love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

eka75's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 24, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   self employed
Religion:   Christian


   
45 year old Woman in Trenton, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for eka75
I am extremely loyal, caring, kind, easy-going per. Keeping in touch with family is very important to me. I love to cook and I enjoy making my partner feel special. I believe in open communication between partners. I don't want to be in a relationship with someone that is afraid to speak his mind. What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Moody, Funny and silly, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of eka75's responses


Members near Trenton, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings