Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreams07's photos, and thousands more!
66 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   121,550 Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dreams07's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 7, 1961
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Bogotá DC, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   physician
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

58 year old Woman in Bogotá DC, Cundinamarca, Colombia Looking For:

Profile for dreams07
What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Realist, Cautious

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Realist, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:

View more of dreams07's responses

Members near Bogotá DC, Cundinamarca, Colombia
View More Listings