Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dorisbaby43's photos, and thousands more!
160 Members Online NOW!*   364 New Photos this week!   118,912 Active Members!*

dorisbaby43
looking for you
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

dorisbaby43's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 1, 1974
(46 years old)
Lives in:   New York, New York, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   busuness
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
46 year old Woman in New York, New York, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for dorisbaby43
A very deep lady, with a heart of gold! I am searching for that special man who will look for the wonders that lie within. And love the elliptical, And I play tennis and Contra Dance. Looking to meet someone to share time with. Honestly, there is nothing better than intelligence, combined with confidence and vulnerability in christ. People describe me as a laughter, i love to laugh and have fun.I consider myself with an open heart and always cares for others

Members near New York, New York, United States
View More Listings