Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donna84's photos, and thousands more!
107 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,030 Active Members!*

donna84
New to the area
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

donna84's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 28, 1984
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Tokoroa, Waikato, New Zealand
Relocate?:   No
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Finance / Homemaker
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Investment Real Estate, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes


   
35 year old Woman in Tokoroa, Waikato, New Zealand Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for donna84
I'm outgoing, fun-loving, friendly gal that loves making the most out of life, enjoy great laughs and fun!

My Ideal Person:
Males or Females, Non-Smokers that are looking to have a good time, great laughs and great company.

What are your favorite television shows?:
The Simpsons, Friends

Favorite films:
Stigmata, Escape From Sobebor

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, Cautious, Honest, Caring, Resbonsible

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual, I dress for the ocassion but i'm not really into getting dressed up like im going to the Golden Globes (If I were a famous star I would do that though, I would have 2 to get my glob award lol :D).

View more of donna84's responses


Members near Tokoroa, Waikato, New Zealand
View More Listings