Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diva7948's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

diva7948
In Search of...................
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

diva7948's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 27, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Retired
Religion:   Christian


   
64 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for diva7948
I am an attractive independent woman, looking for a man to hold me tight and make me feel safe and secure. I am Retired, own my own home, and have my own business. I am a workaholic, I have a vision, I expect to be wealthy in the next three years. I want to share my life and my love with a man who is worthy. I want a rea to take a vacation, and I am tired of doing it all alone

My Ideal Person:
You need to be at least as tall as me, and strong. You need to understand that I am a bit spirited at times, but that does not mean you can't bring me around to your way of thinking.
You need to be mature, non-smoker, occaisional drinking is OK. You need to love pets. (I have four cats)
You should be able to stimulate me intellectually, and the rest will follow. A good listener, and advisor, and be open to a possible business paartner with me.


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings