Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curly_zoe's photos, and thousands more!
99 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   143,853 Active Members!*

curly_zoe
just looking for a good time...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

curly_zoe's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 16, 1985
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Student
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
34 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for curly_zoe
hey... i'm zoe, and i'm a student. I'm studying music... and that's a big part of who i am. i love to dance and go to clubs, and am up for almost anything. I have a great sense of humour... and i love to make people laugh. like i said in my headline...

My Ideal Person:
i'm really just looking for a good time. i go to school rather far away... and i'm not really looking for a relationship. i'd like to be able to meet someone... not just talk to them. its hard to describe who i am... i'm crazy... but not in the bad way. there's alot about me to say... but so much that i'd like for you to find out about on your own. I have some great features that aren't in the pic, so you'd have to meet me to find out what they are.


Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings