Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrygirlchey's photos, and thousands more!
98 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!   114,243 Active Members!*

Are you the one?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 8, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

countrygirlchey's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 28, 1962
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

58 year old Woman in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for countrygirlchey
I am a very artistic and creative per. I value a good sense of humor. Being honest and trusting are important to me. I like a person that has their own opinions, but that will also listen to mine. Not into game playing and don't do the jealousy thing. I love animals, being in the country, bonfires and spending time doing almost anything with family and friends. I love Jesus! My faith gives me a reason to be annoyingly happy every day.

Members near Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
View More Listings