Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view collaberace's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   157,127 Active Members!*

collaberace
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

collaberace's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 1, 1989
(30 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   self employed
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
30 year old Woman in Philadelphia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for collaberace
Until we have the pleasure of becoming friends you may simply call me DD. I am very single, and now that I have my career started, I am ready to mingle . . . and meet a serious candidate for companionship. I am very fun, and lively. Although I adore ren, I have no ren so I have my free time for myself. I am an artistic, musical per, with even more entrepreneurial ambitions to pursue. Typically a busy woman but if you catch my attention I'll make plenty of time for you.

Members near Philadelphia, United States
View More Listings