Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolatekisse6's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

chocolatekisse6
Ok. Here we go...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chocolatekisse6's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 25, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Religion:   Prefer not to say


   
48 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for chocolatekisse6
I'm woman that's emotionally, mentally, and spiritually, well-balanced. Definitely, well-rounded. I'm a good communicator. A good listener. I love to read. Love to travel. I don't go to bars or clubs. I do drink, socially. I like concerts, stage plays, amusement parks, museums, the zoo, the park, and occasional night out-on-the-town. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours, and have a really good time. I Love to cook. I enjoy rest and relaxation when appropriate--it isn't my life in a nutshell. I'm not afraid to let my hair down. I suppose you can say I'm conservative (publicly)...with a twist of sophistication. A full-blooded Scorpioness behind closed doors. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. We're adults. Who knows what chemistry two individuals will share. I'm a friendly person, very outgoing, comfortable in just about any social environment...so I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I can tolerate difference, so feel free to be yourself. I don't have expectations that are unrealistic. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. We're adults. We all know our individual main objective for posting a profile, I wish everyone the best at finding it/him/her... [COLOR chocolate][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
A man capable of maintaining and contributing to a healthy relationship. No two people are ever 100% compatible. A rosebud is beautiful.  But a bud, patiently given time to bloom, is even more beautiful.  So is a healthy relationship. To be secure and happy in a relationship, you have to be first happy and secure yourself. I'm not waiting for the “perfect man” with whom I can have the “perfect relationship". I think its only natural to wonder about the potential date-ability and ultimate mate-ability of interesting new acquaintances. Nevertheless--I let go of the outcome when I meet someone. However, there are steps to take to improve the likelihood of success. For starters--I am a single woman. So, I am interested in single men! That is a requisite.

I guess the sum and substance is a special friendship--to start with. Looking forward to meeting a nice gentleman and see what becomes of his acquaintance. Until then...

Chocolate Kisse6


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings