Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chajapin's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,875 Active Members!*

chajapin
Looking for....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

chajapin's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 15, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Interests:   Investing, Computer Games, Video Games, Healthy Living, Cooking/Baking, Reading, , , Collectibles, , ,
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
45 year old Woman in Newark, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for chajapin
single Blk female, looking for someone to spend time with, and maybe more. No s and no attachments. You don't have to spend a lot of money to have fun!!

My Ideal Person:
Secure male with no kids and no attachments. 28-35 yrs old please!

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Age

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Quiet/shy, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Rabbit

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
casual and comfy. If you can't appreciate me in my chilling out gear, why should I get dressed up for you.

View more of chajapin's responses


Members near Newark, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings