Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cappyfun's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   156,907 Active Members!*

cappyfun
looking for fun, friendship, romance
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

cappyfun's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 11, 1949
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   retired
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
71 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for cappyfun
I like to have fun, enjoy who I am with, doing things with that special someone. I am optimistic, have sense of humor, looking for the silver lining in the cloud of life. I am giving, forgiving, a good friend, compassionate.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a friend, someone with whom I can do various things, enjoy life with, a companion, someone to share the good times and the bad times, someone who I can learn to love and be loved in return, romance, a caring person.

What are your favorite television shows?:
ER, Today show

Favorite films:
Dances with Wolves

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

View more of cappyfun's responses


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings