Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buffy839's photos, and thousands more!
111 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,941 Active Members!*

buffy839
About ME and ME and ME
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

buffy839's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 16, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Canton, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Musician
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
35 year old Woman in Canton, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for buffy839
Hello out there!! Hmmm, where to start...well, for starters, I'm half Korean and half white, so I get asked to give massages a lot :-) um...things that I like to do? I mostly look up stuff about music. I'm really into Alternative, Punk Rock, some metal, and a lot of dance music. I'm not really into the rave dancing, but the music is ok. I absolutely love to dance though. I can be a real party girl if I choose to be. I adore and hope to have at least four someday. I am very open minded and very laid back. I am most comfortable just hanging out. I'll try almost anything at least once, and if I like it then...oh yeah...I just got my tongue peirced for my birthday... I just got two more (bet you can't guess where those are (-:). I currently work the day shift at the new Irish restaurant in the Killeen mall. Its pretty good food, some come on by and see me some time (my name's Viki just in case you were wondering).

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a guy who knows where he's going. One who loves God as much as I do and isn't afraid to let people know how he feels. I want someone who will love me for who I am and treat me like a princess, in return I would treat him like a prince.


Members near Canton, Georgia, United States
View More Listings