Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bruxabella's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   364 New Photos this week!   123,256 Active Members!*

Pretty eyed witch looking to see what is out there.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bruxabella's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 23, 1972
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Educator
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel

48 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bruxabella
For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I am most interested in something that has a chance to build into something more. I look forward to whatever life brings.

My Ideal Person:
What I am looking for... hhhhmmmmm... Let's examine that aspect. Well, red-blooded and human is a good idea for starters... also someone who is respectful and can handle ( ) a Spanish woman, and be understanding and considerate. As you can tell I have a bit of a wacky sense of humor so someone who loves to laugh is a must. A sense of attraction, both physical and emotional, is essential; however, what I find most attractive is honesty and an open heart. The rest has to be figured out as we go along and in person. IM is great for getting to know and/or hiding out for a while but there has to be some risk and see who is behind the screen. I am just looking for MY "Mister Right". Two little things: one, I have found that men who are closer to my own age tend to have more in common with me and I enjoy more. If you are more than 10 years older than me, than you are closer to my mother's age and that is just too weird for me. Two, I don't like to play with other women's toys, so if you are married, I am NOT the girl for you. Yet, I do wish you luck with your continued search.
Well, I was going to write something inspirational in closing but that would just seem condescending and/or cheesy so here are my parting words and they are from the friendship prayer that a friend sent me and well...

Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings