Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyes_1433's photos, and thousands more!
82 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   140,026 Active Members!*

browneyes_1433
Sportygirl Seeks Sportymale
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 5, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

browneyes_1433's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 10, 1971
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Government
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
49 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for browneyes_1433
I am a honest, loyal, intelligent, very independent, strong black female. I love to watch and play sports, chill, hang out, going to clubs, dinner, movies, play pool, bowl, bars, the outdoors. I consider myself to be a true friend to the friends and company I keep. I know every man's dream a woman who loves sports. And yes fellas, I can play! So, if you think you can hang with me then holler at your girl! Ask to see a pic!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a good man that can keep up with an independent, fun loving, strong willed woman. He should be a sports lover(like myself), athletic, funny, attractive, honest, loyal, kind hear-ted, great personality, and a good person in general. I love to laugh, if you can make me laugh then there's a plus for you as well as a sports junkie. Looking for a good time that can prosper into dating on a regular basis.

Favorite films:
Love And Basketball

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual and comfy when i am going out or just relaxing at home.
Sharp and professional when working, church, and formal.

View more of browneyes_1433's responses


Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings